Share this release

Johnny Pearson and his Orchestra
"Bright Eyes"

1. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
2. Don't Cry for me Argentina
3. Raining in my Heart
4. Just The Way You Are
5. You Are The One
6. Cavatina
7. Bright Eyes
8. You Needed Me
9. Loving You Is Easy
10. Annie's Song
11. Stay With Me Forever
12. Theme From The House Of Caradus